thank you Jesus for wordpress!

You got that right! Thank you Jesus for wordpress!

I am still currently using blogger but for some reason, I can’t open it properly with my BB unlike before there might be some compatibility issues though am not sure of it.i. I was able to access it before but now I can’t. Well, properly the is..

Browsing thru the BB app world, I came across wordpress and VOILA! I am creating this post.

It would take some getting use to through. But it is a definite relief that I can now blog with my BB!

Yey wordpress!

Leave a Reply

